Contact Us

Central Seaway Company, Inc.
650 Dundee Suite 180
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
U.S.A.
Phone:224-723-5800

800-323-1815

Sales Inquiries:
Dave Bennett: 224-723-5610 (dave@censea.com)

Procurement and Sales Team:
Nate Torch: 224-723-5600 (nate@censea.com)
Jeff Stern: 224-723-5602 (jeff@censea.com)
Tom Elliott: 224-723-5606 (elliott@censea.com)
Sey Jay: 224-723-5613(sey@censea.com)
Mike Michalski: 224-723-5601 (mikem@censea.com)
Mike Cape: 224-723-5618 (mcape@censea.com)

Logistics:
Greg Nashan: 224-723-5608 (greg@censea.com)

California Office:
Mike Thompson: 831-623-1399 (fishshop@charterinternet.com)
Chris Eatinger: (ceatinger@charterinternet.com)